Club Contacts

CLUB COMMITTEE ELECTED OFFICERS

Dick Brown
President

01628 670586
cwmtawe@gmail.com

Stephen Bough
Chairman

07887 656 165
sbough@maidenheadrfc.co.uk

James O’Donovan
Treasurer

james.od@talk21.com

Ed Parrott
Club Secretary

edjparrott@aol.com

Myke Parrott
Director of Rugby

mparrott@maidenheadrfc.co.uk

Krzysztof (Chris) Wojciechowicz
Director of Youth Rugby

Woji1@hotmail.com

CLUB OFFICIALS

Keith Lawton
Immediate Past President

01628 629688
lawtonk@sky.com

Geoff Cowen
County Representative

01628 629237
geoffcowen@windsorbooks.co.uk

Levi Meek
Diversity and Inclusion Lead

levi.meek@hotmail.com

Chris Woji
Mini Rugby Representative

woji1@hotmail.com

Phil Draper
Fixture Secretary (Minis)

philipjohndraper@gmail.com

Wayne Medhurst
Safeguarding Officer

07970 957751
waynemed@yahoo.com

Andy Emmanuel
Facilities Manager

07899 758464
andy.emmanuel.t21@btinternet.com

Mike Andrew
Academy & Colts Representative

07811 116939
spoonsy21@hotmail.com

Dick Brown
International Ticket Secretary

01628 670586
cwmtawe@gmail.com

Dave Pepper
Club Coaching Coordinator

david.pepper3@btinternet.com

Sharlene Bertie
Head Physio

Sharlene.Bertie@outlook.com

Kate Swinn
Club Volunteer Coordinator

07827 284273
ksagmmrfc@vodafone.com

Sammie Phillips
Maidenhead RFC Mohawks Touch team

07766 525938
sammie@in2touch.com

Sarah McPherson
Rugby Safe Lead

 

Billy MacLean
Commercial Manager

bmaclean@maidenheadrfc.co.uk

AGE GROUPS U7 - U16

The age grouping of players is taken at Midnight on 31st August/1st September at the beginning of the season in which the matches are to be played

UNDER 6s (Foundation and Year 1)

Charlie Burke

Age Group Manager

charlie.mrfc@gmail.com

Matt Burke

Head Coach

mattburke1@gmail.com

UNDER 7s (Year 2)

Kate Swinn

Age Group Manager

ksagmmrfc@gmail.com

UNDER 8s (Year 3)

Matt Burke

Head Coach

mattburke1@gmail.com

Julia Clutterbuck

Manager

julia.mrfc@gmail.com

UNDER 9s (Year 4)

Chris Boddy

Head Coach

christophersboddy@gmail.com

Vicky Peacock

Age Group Manager

vhidalmasi@yahoo.co.uk

UNDER 10s (Year 5)

Iain Donaldson

Head Coach

iain@sotp.xyz

Patrick Randell

Manager

patrickrandell@hotmail.com

UNDER 11s (Year 6)

Phil Draper

Age Group Manager

team.manager_mrfc2011@btinternet.com

Shaun Wightman-Smith

Head Coach

shaunws74@gmail.com

UNDER 12s (Year 7)

Adam Spinks

Age Group Manager

manager0910mrfc@gmail.com

Gary Knight

Head Coach

gknight1972@hotmail.com

UNDER 13s (Year 8)

Justin Norton

Head Coach

just.norton61@gmail.com

Catherine Harris-Evans

Manager

catherineharrisevansmrfc@gmail.com

UNDER 13s GIRLS' COACHING TEAM

Jane Weston

Age Group Manager

janemweston@talktalk.net

UNDER 14s (Year 9)

Krzysztof (Chris) Wojciechowicz

Deputy Head Coach

Woji1@hotmail.com

Karen Wray

Manager

Manager0708MRFC@gmail.com

UNDER 15s (Year 10)

Michelle Davies

Fixture Secretary

mdaviesmrfc@yahoo.com

Phil Davies

Head Caoch

reddragon1506@yahoo.co.uk

Phil Cottee

Manager

mrfc06.07@gmail.com

UNDER 16s (Year 11)

Tony Sturgeon

Head Coach

t_sturg@hotmail.com

Kate Swinn

Age Group Manager

ksagmmrfc@gmail.com